Francesco Feroci MD, Andrea Vannucchi MD, Pietro Paolo Bianchi MD, Alessia Garzi MD, Stefano Cantafio MD, Giampaolo Formisano MD and Marco Scatizzi MD, declare that all study participants, or their legal guardian, provided informed written consent prior to study enrollment.

Francesco Feroci Paolo Pietro Bianchi Stefano Cantafio Giampaolo Formisano Marco Scatizzi